In Association with sun-zara-tujhe-bhula-diya-shaan-shruti-pathak-t-series-mixtape-mp3

Sun Zara Tujhe Bhula Diya – Shaan, Shruti Pathak, T-Series Mixtape Mp3

Welcome to presents “Sun Zara Tujhe Bhula Diya – Shaan, Shruti Pathak, T-Series Mixtape Mp3” on behalf of T-Series. A latest Hindi Bollywood Album song “Sun Zara Tujhe Bhula Diya – Shaan, Shruti Pathak, T-Series Mixtape Mp3” by Shaan, Shruti Pathak in the directon of Ahmed Khan. Produced by Bhushan Kumar“Sun Zara Tujhe Bhula Diya” Songs music given by Abhijit Vaghani. Editor By Nitin FCP & Sachin Tiwari. Exclusively on & T-Series. Presented by Goa Kings. Conceptualized & Developed by Shivam Chanana & Sonal Chawla. You can view, listen, download mp3 & enjoy these Hindi Bollywood Album songs on Songs4ever continiously dedicated to bring all kind of  Punjabi,   Hindi,  English,  Haryanvi,  BhojpuriRajasthaniBhajan songs &  Trending Videos at one destination. Visit regularly to listen & enjoy all Latest, Classic, Remix, Album songs on SONGS4EVER.COM

Click Here – Download Sun Zara Tujhe Bhula Diya Album Song Mp3

Song – Sun Zara/Tujhe Bhula Diya 
Singers- Shaan & Shruti Pathak
Music By – Abhijit Vaghani
Produced by: Bhushan Kumar
Directed by: Ahmed Khan
Conceptualized & Developed by – Shivam Chanana & Sonal Chawla
Editor: Nitin FCP & Sachin Tiwari
Creative assistance & Project Coordinator to Abhijit Vaghani – Parmita Mathur
Creative Designs by – Sunil Sharma

Presented by – Goa Kings
Powered by – Saavn
Music Instruments Partner – Furtados
Radio Partners – Fever FM & My FM

Additional Music Credits:
Music Programmed By – Abhijit Vaghani
Co-programmed By – Gaurav Vaswani
Gaurav Vaswani – Synthesizer/Keyboard
Rahul Pandirkar – Hybrid Drums
Akshar Oza – Acoustic Guitar
Rahul Bakshi – Tabla
Pushpak Trivedi – Electric Guitar
Abhinav Khokhar – Bass Guitar
Amandeep Singh Soni – Double Bass
Collen Karzai – Trumpet
Abhi Nakwaha – Dholak
Gautam Sharma – Percussion
Anusha Ramasubramoney – Vocalist
Murishka D’cruz – Vocalist
Dean Sequeira – Vocalist
Nihal Shetty – Vocalist
Parmita Mathur – Vocalist

Rehearsed at- T-SERIES Studios
Recorded By – Surajit Ghosh Mazumdar, Dattaray Narvekar
Mixed and Mastered by Aftab Khan at Headroom Studio
Mix Assistant: Dhron Galiyawala

Original Song Credits:
Sun Zara :
Lyrics: Sameer
Music: Adnan Sami

Tujhe Bhula Diya :
Music Director – Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani
Lyrics – Kumaar, Vishal Dadlani

Related posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Note-: This website is only for promotional purposes.All these files Are Not Hosted On Songs4ever.Com. Files Have Been Collected From Various Source Across The Web.Images Are Their Repected Owner.